2015 Athletics Banquet Video, Photos, and Award Selections

The 2014-15 Concordia College Athletics Awards Banquet was held on the evening of Tuesday, April 28, 2015 in Schoenfeld Hall on the campus of Concordia College in Bronxville, N.Y. The yearly event is held in honor of the student-athletes to thank them for their commitment and hard work to Concordia College. The athletes are recognized team by team and their accomplishments are highlighted. In addition, seven awards are given to student-athletes who represent the highest standard in several areas. Awards are given to the Male and Female Freshman of the Year, the Male and Female Scholar-Athletes of the Year, the Director of Athletics Award, the Esther Petzke Rockhill Award in Women's Athletics, and the Mickey Byrne Award in Men's Athletics.


Click Here for Photos: Photo Album



Female Freshman of the Year - Sarah Ross 

Sarah Ross


Male Freshman of the Year - Chartpetch Bangpetch

Chartpetch Bangpetch


Female Scholar-Athlete Award - Nicole Stuhr

Nicole Stuhr


Male Scholar-Athlete Award - Benas Majauskas

Benas Majauskas


The Director of Athletics Award - Romana Tabak

Romana Tabak



The Esther Petzke Rockhill Award in Women's Athletics - Alexandra Mandarano

Alexandra Mandarano


The Mickey Byrne Award in Men's Athletics - Benas Majauskas

Benas Majauskas